That Kanye West moment

It’s not ALL the time I leave with a photo memento with my fave artistes. When Kanye West hit KL back in April 8, 2007, I was adamant to be up front at the press conference. He had this shades on the whole time, and he was just cool beans. I had asked for a photo as he walked down the stage and he obliged with a smile. I melted.

I lifted up my camera, took a photo and he sauntered off.

When I looked at the playback, I forgot I had my zoom on and all I had from Kanye was a picture of my cheek.

Oh well.

Leave a Reply

